What happens if I delete the Substack app?

Deleting the app will remove the app from your device but will not close your Substack account nor unsubscribe you from publications.

If you delete the Substack app,  your email newsletters will automatically resume for publications you're subscribed to.

To close your Substack account, please follow these steps.

Was this article helpful?
7 out of 13 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Need more help?
Submit a request to our Support team and we'll be glad to help!