What does email disabled mean?

If you've selected to receive an email notification when a free subscriber unsubscribes, we'll send you an email confirmation that their email has been disabled and removed from your list.

This notification is optional and can be turned off by going to your publication's Settings page and unchecking the box next to "Email Disabled Notifications".

Screen_Shot_2022-06-20_at_10.17.22_PM.png

 

 

Was this article helpful?
10 out of 18 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Need more help?
Submit a request to our Support team and we'll be glad to help!