The draft history feature allows you to revert your draft to a previously saved version. As you write and edit your posts, we automatically save your drafts. You can browse a post's version history and restore your working draft to any previous save point.
If we have past versions on file, you'll see them by clicking on the "Draft history" button in the top right corner of your draft editor.
Restoring a draft makes a previous version the current one. If you edit the current version, this becomes your new working draft.
Restoring a draft never directly affects a published version, unless you click the publish button after restoring.