How do I delete a post that I've published?

You can delete any post or unpublish it from your site and archives. To delete a post, please see below:

  1. Navigate to the post you'd like to edit.
  2. Click the three dots under its title.
  3. Click "Edit post."
  4. In the post editor, click "Settings", then scroll to the bottom and click "Delete Post."

Once a post is deleted, we stop delivering email replies to your inbox.

Was this article helpful?
45 out of 73 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Need more help?
Submit a request to our Support team and we'll be glad to help!