How do I share a preview of my post with others?

Before publishing and sending an email to your subscribers, you can share a draft to a friend, editor, or contributor using a secret draft link.

1. On your draft post, select Preview (found on the top right corner of the page).

Screen_Shot_2022-02-08_at_11.01.02_AM.png

2. Once you're on the Preview Post page, select Share and copy the URL in the"Secret draft link" section.

Screen_Shot_2022-02-08_at_10.57.54_AM.png

Note: Anyone who has this link will be able to preview your post, even if it is not published. To remove access, click "Reset the link".

 

Was this article helpful?
9 out of 18 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Need more help?
Submit a request to our Support team and we'll be glad to help!