Can I publish to email only, so it doesn't appear in my archives?

Not directly, but there’s a workaround. After a published post has been emailed to your list:

  1. Navigate to the post you want to edit. Underneath the title, click "edit".edit_post.png
  2. Under "Settings", select "Unpublish" and confirm that you want to unpublish the post. published_post_settings.png

After you unpublish the post, it will no longer appear on your site or in your archives, but you’ll retain all the stats.

Was this article helpful?
11 out of 14 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Need more help?
Submit a request to our Support team and we'll be glad to help!