When you create a new post, after clicking “Publish,” you’ll be given three publishing options:
- Everyone – your post will be emailed to everyone on your mailing list and published publicly on your site, viewable for everyone.
- Only paying subscribers – your post will be emailed only to your paying subscribers. On your site, it will sit behind a paywall.
- Only free signups – your post will be emailed only to the people on your free signup list. It will not be published on your site.
Paid publications will see all three options. Free publications will only have "Everyone" as an option.