How do I revoke a subscription or delete someone from my list?

  1. Log in to your account and navigate to Dashboard > Subscribers.
  2. Scroll down to your list of subscribers and search for the relevant subscriber. Click the result.
  3. Click "Edit Subscription".
  4. You can choose to either "Revoke Subscriber Status" (cancels their paid subscription, but they remain a free subscriber) or "Remove From Email List" (cancels their paid subscription, if applicable, and unsubscribes them from your free list). Readers will not be notified if they're removed from your list.
  5. When you revoke a paid subscription, they will receive a refund for their remaining time (for example, if you cancel a subscriber with two months left in their annual subscription, they'll get a refund for those two months, but not for the previous ten months).revoke_subscription.png
Was this article helpful?
8 out of 25 found this helpful

Articles in this section

Need more help?
Submit a request to our Support team and we'll be glad to help!