If I edit a post after emailing it to my subscribers, will the updated post be emailed to them again?

No– any changes made to a post after it's already been published and sent via email will not be emailed again to your subscribers. The changes you make will only be reflected in the web version of the post.

If you want to send a corrected or updated post to your mailing list again, you’ll need to create a new post.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 3 found this helpful

Articles in this section

See more
Need more help?
Submit a request to our Support team and we'll be glad to help!