On a note, click or tap on the three dots menu. Select "edit" or "delete".
If you edit a note, a label will appear on the note itself indicating that the content has been edited.
If you delete a note, the note will be permanently removed from Substack, including from your Substack profile.
Note: At this time, the ability to edit a note is available on web only. The ability to delete a note is available on web and on the Substack iOS app– coming soon to the Substack Android app.
How do I delete all the notes I've posted?
If you'd like to delete all your notes and restacks, head to your Substack account Settings page and scroll to the Advanced Settings section. Select "Delete notes".